Kontakta oss

Koncernchef
Marcus Sandling
marcus.sandling@mvg.se
0141-22 99 10

VD Blue Future
Mikael Johansson
mikael.johansson@mvg.se
0550-69 25 41

VD Lidköpings Mekaniska Verkstad
Patrik Kåhre
patrik.kahre@mvg.se
0510-78 76 13

VD Sjölanders Mekaniska
Susanne Salomaa
susanne.salomaa@mvg.se
021-19 65 79

VD Motala Verkstad
Maria Bogren
maria.bogren@mvg.se
0141-22 99 02

Marknadschef
Mattias Rosengren
mattias.rosengren@mvg.se
0141-229903

Ekonomichef
Kent Sandin
kent.sandin@mvg.se
0141-22 99 14

HR-ansvarig
Elin Nelin
elin.nelin@mvg.se
0141-22 99 15

Ansvarig kvalitet och yttre miljö
Conny Eriksson
conny.eriksson@mvg.se
0141-22 99 20

Växel/reception
info@mvg.se
0141–22 99 00

Försäljning/förfrågningar
sales@mvg.se

Kontakta oss

Vi är alltid redo att hjälpa er vidare!

Jag vill diskutera:


    Adress

    MVG AB
    Linjegatan 14
    591 29 Motala Sverige

    Telefon

    +46 (0)141–22 99 00

    E-post

    info@mvg.se

    EnglishSwedish

    Kontakta oss